Latest Products http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Jul 2021 12:14:29 +0530 en-us http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in Pharmaceutical Medicines http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L-OF-Z Tablets http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/l-of-z-tablets.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/l-of-z-tablets.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Cal-Z Tablets http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/d-cal-z-tablets.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/d-cal-z-tablets.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Logzole Tablets http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/logzole-tablets.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/logzole-tablets.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serlog DP Tablets http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/serlog-dp-tablets.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/serlog-dp-tablets.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ravlog-DSR Capsules http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ravlog-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ravlog-dsr-capsules.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trilog Liver Tonic http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/trilog-liver-tonic.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/trilog-liver-tonic.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Trihydrate http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefixime-trihydrate.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefixime-trihydrate.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Axetil Amorphous http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-amorphous.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-amorphous.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Proxetil http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ceftriaxone-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ceftriaxone-sodium-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefotaxime Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefotaxime-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefotaxime-sodium-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefuroxime-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefuroxime-sodium-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftazidime Buffered Injection http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ceftazidime-buffered-injection.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ceftazidime-buffered-injection.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefepime HCL Buffer Injection http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefepime-hcl-buffer-injection.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefepime-hcl-buffer-injection.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefepime HCL Unbuffered Injection http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefepime-hcl-unbuffered-injection.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefepime-hcl-unbuffered-injection.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalothin Buffered Injection http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cephalothin-buffered-injection.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cephalothin-buffered-injection.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefazolin Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefazolin-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefazolin-sodium-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefoperazone Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefoperazone-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefoperazone-sodium-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpirome Sulphate Buffer Injection http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefpirome-sulphate-buffer-injection.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefpirome-sulphate-buffer-injection.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefoxitin Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefoxitin-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefoxitin-sodium-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefditoren Pivoxil http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefditoren-pivoxil.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefditoren-pivoxil.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefcapene Pivoxil Hydrochloride http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefcapene-pivoxil-hydrochloride.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefcapene-pivoxil-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftibuten Hydrate http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ceftibuten-hydrate.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ceftibuten-hydrate.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Axetil DC http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-dc.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-dc.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefcapene Pivoxil Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefcapene-pivoxil-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefcapene-pivoxil-sterile.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefmetazole Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefmetazole-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefmetazole-sodium-sterile.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftaroline Fosamil Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ceftaroline-fosamil-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ceftaroline-fosamil-sterile.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalothin Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cephalothin-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cephalothin-sodium-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefovecin Sodium Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefovecin-sodium-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefovecin-sodium-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceļ¬pime L-Arginine http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ce-pime-l-arginine.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/ce-pime-l-arginine.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefepime Hydrochloride Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefepime-hydrochloride-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefepime-hydrochloride-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpirome Sulphate Sterile http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefpirome-sulphate-sterile.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/cefpirome-sulphate-sterile.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tetracycline Hydrochloride Powder http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/tetracycline-hydrochloride-powder.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/tetracycline-hydrochloride-powder.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Logvit Multivitamin Syrup http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/logvit-multivitamin-syrup.htm http://www.loguslabortriesindia.co.in/logvit-multivitamin-syrup.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530